Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Accessible Archives, Inc. was founded in 1990 with the goal of utilizing computer technology to make available vast quantities of archived historical information, previously furnished only in microformat, hard copy form or as images only.
New
Contains full-text journals, magazines, reference books and thousands of primary source documents covering topics in U.S. and world history from the earliest civilizations through the 21st century.
New
The Journal of Interreligious Studies (JIRS) is an online open-access publication of the Boston University School of Theology, Hebrew College and Hartford International University for Religion and Peace. The journal is a forum for academic, social, and timely issues affecting religious communities around the world.
New
Provides full text for hundreds of science magazines, journals, reference books and high-quality videos. The database also contains science experiments, curriculum-aligned lesson plans, and a vast image collection.
New
Offers exclusive full text for many top consumer small business reference books, as well as tools to address many small business topics. It includes business videos, a help and advice section and details on how to create business plans.
New
A collection of more than 250,000 digital materials about children's and young adult books. Find author interviews, video book trailers, read-alongs, discussion questions, vocabulary lists, and more.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...